Saluki's en Azawakh’s
Mw. Frieda van der Mast
Venestraat 54b
2266BA Leidschendam
Tel. 0031707799956/ 0031628358691
http://friedam.home.xs4all.nl/
E-mail: 
friedam@xs4all.nl


Kennel Ba Djoraat
Jan-Willem Moulijn en Barbara Schimmer
Amsterdam
Tel: 0648275018
www.badjoraat.com (link werkt momenteel niet)
E-mail: badjoraat@gmail.com


Cypceli Saluki's
Mw. A. van Aken-Boer
tel. 0786763801
sites.google.com/site/cypcelisaluki/home
www.youtube.com/cypcelisaluki


EL GISOU SALUKIS
Bouwien Dijkstra
Fred Bantinglaan 62
6721 BC Bennekom
Tel:+31(0)318417375/0657194212
www.el-gisou-salukis.nl
E-mail:bouwiendijkstra@hetnet.nl


Hadi El Basher 
Smooth and Feathered Salukis
Daniela en Henk van der Lichte
Tel: 0032(0)80217153
www.hadielbasher.be
E-mail: salukis@hadielbasher.be


Sa'd al-Malik
R.C.M. Koppes
Overhaalsgang 9
1018 AT Amsterdam
www.gazellehounds.nl


Lubab al Kadam
Jan en Johan Boudewijns
Kerkstraat 26
5253 AP Nieuwkuijk
www.lubabalkadam.com
E-mail: jenj.boudewijns@home.nl


Sense of Beauty (Saluki's en Deerhounds)
Mw. J.J. de Vos-Brugman
Stenenkamerseweg 66
3882 NJ Putten
Tel. 0341-350155/06-10839269
www.deerhound-saluki.nl
E-mail: info@deerhound-saluki.nl


 Al- Jawhara
Mw. H. van Bodengraven
www.al-jawhara.nl


Onze Saluki Jongens
Mw. M. en dhr. L.  van Gog
Deurne
www.mariavangog.nl
E
-mail: mariavangog@outlook.com


Ter Dolen
Dirk Borghijs

Oude Molenstraat 83 

Sint-Gillis-Waas België

0032-3/707.04.17
www.ter-dolen.be
E-mail: dirk.borghijs@pandora.nl


Har Kala Rachi
Mevr. Sibylle Benoit
Rupsenstraat 14
8750 Zwevezele België
gsm: +32 497 446186
E-mail: benoit_sibylle@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/sibylle.benoit


Al Ahmar Sadalsund
Dhr. G. Dajic
2e Jacob van Campenstraat 109 a
1073 XP  Amsterdam
tel.06-24733355
E-mail: gdajic@gmail.com


Casisto Vido

D.A.Schippers 

Vrije 39

4301JX Zierikzee

tel. 06-31680638